If you do not want to continue your subscription for the following year, you can cancel your renewal. You will still have access to your subscription features until the end of your current subscription period. Please be aware that if you allow your license to expire without renewing, you will lose access to all your created content until you re-subscribe to your license.
If you purchased on our website
Simply go to your account page (you may need to log in), and select the CANCEL MY RENEWAL button under the Manage my subscription section:
If you purchased in-app